World Series of Poker

2008 WSOP Main Event: Every Major Hand That Brought Peter Eastgate The win!

Peter Eastgate became the youngest ever WSOP Main Event winner back in 2008 and the first November Nine champion! Eastgate pockets $9.1 million for his win after battling through a final table that included Ivan Demidov, Dennis Phillips, Ylon Schwartz, Scott Montgomery, Darus Suharto, Chino Rheem, Kelly Kim, and Craig Marquis.

– Watch every WSOP Main Event final table exclusively on PokerGO!
– Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
– PokerGO Shop:

Connect with PokerGO on Social:
– Facebook:
– Instagram:
– Twitter:



Have your say