World Series of Poker

What if Phil Ivey Won the 2003 WSOP Main Event!?





Chris Moneymaker winning the 2003 World Series of Poker Main Event sparked a global poker boom but what if Phil Ivey would’ve won the tournament instead? The Poker Central Podcast crew are joined by Barstool Nate to explore this theory leading to a ton of controversy! Let us know in the comments what you think about this crazy theory!

– Watch the Poker Central Podcast live every Tuesday at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET/9pm CET on YouTube.

– Sign-Up for an annual subscription to PokerGO and get $10 off!
– Subscribe to our YouTube channel:

Connect with Poker Central on Social:
– Facebook:
– Twitter:
– Instagram:

Connect with PokerGO on Social:
– Facebook:
– Twitter:

source

1 comment

Have your say