Poker Winning Hands

DID DANIEL NEGREANU Actually MISCLICK?!?! OR WAS IT AN ANGLE SHOT – POKER HAND





Look at us out on fb:

Did Daniel Negreanu definitely misclick? Or was it an attempt at an angle shot? Permit us know what you assume!

For much more poker palms subscribe to our channel!

supply

1 comment

  1. He meant it, and if you listen to the behind the scenes interview of the incident you can clearly tell. what a scumbag, even if it is something you aren’t prohibited from doing by the rules it doesn’t mean you SHOULD do it. Its just like racing ahead of someone to get that open parking spot or refusing to let them in when it’s clear hey need to merge or make a turn, or heck, if you want to be more relevant to poker, slow rolling someone with the nuts just for the lolz. the law doesn’t prohibit such behavior but hat doesn’t magically mean doing it is something you should actively strive for like Negreanu here and that he would still defend it says a lot about him as a person

    Reply

Have your say